Weather Alert

Redwood Valley Girls Basketball 2021-22 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 2
@ Jackson County Central
Jackson County Central High School
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 4
@ Blue Earth
New Ulm High School
10:00 AM CST
Tue Dec 7
Pipestone Area
Redwood Valley High School
6:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10
@ Cedar Mountain
Cedar Mountain High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 11
St. Peter
Redwood Valley High School
1:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14
Marshall
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 17
@ Luverne
Luverne Classic Gym
6:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 21
@ Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop
GFW High School (Winthrop)
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 4
@ Montevideo
Montevideo H.S.
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 6
Springfield
Redwood Valley High School
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 7
Worthington
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 11
@ Windom
Windom Area High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 14
@ Pipestone Area
Pipestone Area High School
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15
@ Fairmont
Fairmont High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 18
@ Sleepy Eye
Sleepy Eye High School
7:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 20
Jackson County Central
Redwood Valley High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 25
@ Marshall
Marshall High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 28
Luverne
Redwood Valley High School
6:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 3
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton
Redwood Valley High School Tennis Courts
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 5
Minnewaska Area
Redwood Valley High School
2:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 8
@ BOLD
BOLD HS Olivia Campus
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 10
New Ulm
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 11
@ Worthington
Worthington High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 15
Windom
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST


Connect With Us Listen To Us On