Weather Alert

Redwood Valley Boys Basketball 2021-22 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 4
@ Minnewaska Area
Minnewaska Area High School
2:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 7
Pipestone Area
Redwood Valley High School
7:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 9
Jackson County Central
Redwood Valley High School
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 11
Waseca
Pipestone High School
1:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14
@ Marshall
Marshall High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 17
@ Luverne
Luverne Classic Gym
7:30 PM CST
Mon Dec 20
New Ulm
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 21
@ New London-Spicer
New London High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 4
Montevideo
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 6
@ Worthington
Worthington High School
7:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 10
Windom
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 14
@ Pipestone Area
Pipestone Area High School
7:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 17
Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Redwood Valley High School
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 21
@ Jackson County Central
Jackson County Central High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 25
Marshall
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 27
@ Morris Area
Morris Area School – Elementary Gymnasium
6:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 28
Luverne
Redwood Valley High School
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 3
@ BOLD
BOLD HS Bird Island Campus
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 11
Worthington
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 15
@ Windom
Windom Area High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 17
Fairmont
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 19
Maple River
Redwood Valley High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 25
@ Springfield
Springfield High School
7:30 PM CST


Connect With Us Listen To Us On