Funeral Announcements

Darlene Kling

Darlene Kling, age 82 of Lamberton died Saturday, January 6, 2018, at Valley View Manor Care Center in Lamberton. Visitation will be on Saturday, January 13, 2018 from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm at the

...Read More

Derek Haseleu

Derek Haseleu age 31 of Springfield died Friday, January 5, 2018, in Medford, WI. Visitation will be on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 from 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm at the St. John Lutheran Church in

...Read More

Janice Gass

Janice Gass, age 72, of Bird Island died Thursday, January 4, 2018 at the University of Minnesota Hospital in Minneapolis. Mass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday, January 9th at 2:00 p.m. at St.

...Read More

Allen Henry Maurice

Allen Henry Maurice, age 68, of Renville, died on Thursday, December 21, 2017, at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar.  Visitation will be held on Friday, January 12, 2018, from 4-7 p.m. at the

...Read More

Eugene Kramer

Eugene Kramer, age 89, of Hector, passed away Wednesday, January 03, 2018, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be held Monday, January 8, 2018, at 10:30 A.M. at St.

...Read More

Virginia “Jean” Lamfers

Virginia “Jean” Lamfers, age 96 of Tracy formerly of Amiret, passed away Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at Prairie View Healthcare Center in Tracy.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30

...Read More

Kevin Block

Kevin Block, age 61, of Olivia died Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at RC Hospital in Olivia.  Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. at St. Aloysius Catholic Church in

...Read More

Leon Lingle

Leon Lingle, age 97 of Lamberton, died Monday, January 1, at Mayo Clinic Health System in Springfield. Visitation will be on Thursday, January 4, from 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm at the Sturm Funeral Home

...Read More

Mark Welter

Mark Welter, 66, of Morgan died Monday, January 1, 2018 at his home. Memorial services will be held at 4 p.m. on Saturday, January 6, 2018 from Nelson-Hillestad Funeral Home in Morgan. To continue

...Read More

Fran R. VanDeWiele

Fran R. VanDeWiele, age 64 of Garvin, passed away Monday, January 01, 2018 at his home.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, January 4, 2018 at Victory Christian Church in

...Read More