Funeral Announcements

Merlyn Duane “ Bud” Hayes

Merlyn Duane “ Bud” Hayes, age 92 of Tracy, passed away Monday, August 6, at Prairie View Healthcare Center in Tracy. Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, at Zion

...Read More

James “Jim” Russell Fowler

James “Jim” Russell Fowler, age 77 of Westbrook, passed away Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Slayton Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday,

...Read More

Natalie Potter

Natalie Potter, 90, of Vesta, passed away on Monday, August 06, 2018 at the Parkview Home in Belview.  Funeral services are 11:00 AM on Thursday, August 9, 2018 at St. John’s Lutheran Church in

...Read More

Arlene S. (Michelson) Nelson

Arlene S. (Michelson) Nelson, age 90, of Willmar, died unexpectedly Friday, Aug. 3, at Carris Health Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 11:00

...Read More

Sylvester Spaeth

Sylvester C. Spaeth, age 92, of Sleepy Eye, MN died peacefully on August 5, 2018, at his home in rural Sleepy Eye. Visitation will be on Wednesday from 4 to 7 pm at the Sturm Funeral Home,

...Read More

Elda Bjork

Elda Bjork age 93 of St. Paul, formerly of Redwood Falls, passed away on Friday, August 3, 2018 at Lyngblomsten Care Center in St. Paul while surrounded by family.  Funeral services will be held

...Read More

Gavin Benjamin Ludewig

Gavin Benjamin Ludewig, age 9, of Comfrey, Minnesota died on August 1, 2018. Visitation will be on Sunday, August 5, 2018 from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm at the Springfield Public School Auditorium and

...Read More

Allen “Al” Norbert Frericks

Allen “Al” Norbert Frericks, age 70 of Redwood Falls formerly of Lucan, passed away Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Redwood Area Hospital in Redwood Falls. Mass of Christian Burial will be held

...Read More

Barbara Seaman

Barbara Seaman, 78 of Redwood Falls, died Wednesday, August 1, 2018 in St. John Lutheran Home in Springfield, MN. Memorial Services will be held at 11 am Tuesday, August 7, 2018 in

...Read More

Merlin Stage

Merlin Stage, age 80 of Delhi, passed away Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park as a result of a heart attack.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Friday, August 10 at

...Read More