Funeral Announcements

Leonard E. Otto

Leonard E. Otto age 94, of Morgan died Monday, May 29, 2017 in Gil-Mor Manor in Morgan. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. on Tuesday, June 6, 2017 from Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church in

...Read More

William “Bill” H. Munsell

William “Bill” H. Munsell, 91, of Franklin died Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at Season’s hospice in Redwood Falls. Memorial Services will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, June 3, 2017 from St.

...Read More

Bessie Smith

Bessie Smith, 105, of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at Wood Dale Nursing Home in Redwood Falls. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 from Middle Creek

...Read More

Harriet (Timm) Mueller

Harriet (Timm) Mueller, 95, of Rochester, formerly of Wood Lake, passed away on Sunday, May 28, 2017 at her residence in Rochester.  Funeral services will be 11:00 AM on Friday, June 2, 2017 at

...Read More

Eloise Kretsch

Eloise Kretsch, 102, of Redwood Falls died Friday, May 26, 2017 at Season’s hospice in Redwood Falls. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, June 5, 2017 from St.

...Read More

Hertha Zimmerman

Hertha Zimmerman, 95, of Redwood Falls died Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Season’s hospice in Redwood Falls. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 from Trinity Lutheran

...Read More

Deloris Toltzman

Deloris Toltzman, age 91, of Bird Island and formerly of Olivia died Thursday, May 25, 2017, at RC Hospital in Olivia. Funeral services are Wednesday, May 31st at 11:00 a.m. at Zion Evangelical

...Read More

John “Jack” Alf

John “Jack” Alf age 85 of Tracy passed away Monday, May 22, 2017 at his home surrounded by family. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM Thursday at the Tracy Lutheran Church. Visitation

...Read More

Orrin Brouwer

Orrin Brouwer,age 80, of Renville, MN, passed away peacefully at St. Cloud Hospital on Friday, May 19, 2017. Funeral services will be 11:00 am on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Emden Christian Reformed

...Read More

Marion Weber

Marion Weber, 76, of Sanborn, died on May 18, 2017, at St. John’s Lutheran Home in Springfield. Visitation will be on Sunday, May 21, 2017 from 5-8 pm at the Sturm Funeral Home, Springfield

...Read More